Technology Staff

The Technology Services Department provides technical leadership and expertise to all areas of the school system, administrative as well as instructional. The staff is responsible for network engineering, technical support, user support, software maintenance, web resources, infrastructure, Internet access, security and repair of all computers in the district. The department is also responsible for the web site and all major business applications including student information management.

Technology Organizational Chart


Henry Martin: Chief Information Officer

Jessica Laviolette: Technology Resources Specialist

Michael Pinnella: Technology Services Coordinator

B.J. Carroll: Systems Analyst

Robert Godwin: Senior Systems Manager

James Gentry: Technology Services Coordinator

Richard Rothgeb: Technical Support Services Manager

Andrew Prescott: Computer Technician II

Michael Dunaway: Technician II

Andrew Sansone: Computer Technician I

Brennen Spann: Computer Technician I

Chancelor Wilder: Computer Technician I

Frank Simmons Jr.: Computer Technician I

Glenn Key III: Computer Technician I

Matthew Morrell: Computer Technician I

Troy Davis: Computer Technician I


Management Information Services:

Phillip Byrd: Coordinator Management Information Services

Kim Lee: Senior Operator

Marcus Scott Johnson: Programmer